Executive Committee 2020

The Executive Committee proposes and agrees the following new EXCO members joining the EXCO in 2020. Welcome Daisy, Kingman and Ronald.

President: Mr. Sammy Fung

Vice President, Marketing: Mr. Calvin Tsang

Vice President, Operation: Mr. Dick Tang

EXCO Member, Civic Hack: Mr. Kingman Leung

EXCO Member, Graphic Creative: Mr. Ronald Hung

EXCO Member, Marketing: Ms. Daisy Maris Fung

EXCO Member, Marketing: Ms. Fiona Lam

EXCO Member: Mr. Ken Chiu

EXCO Member: Mr. Nicholas Yau

(Listed in the Alphabetical order of Functional Teams and Member Names)

Sammy Fung

Sammy is the President and Founder of Open Source Hong Kong. He is also the founder of the Open Platform Society. In 2022, He become a board member of the GNOME Foundation and a fellow member of the Python Software Foundation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *