Executive Committee 2020

The Executive Committee proposes and agrees the following new EXCO members joining the EXCO in 2020. Welcome Daisy, Kingman and Ronald. President: Mr. Sammy Fung Vice President, Marketing: Mr. Calvin Tsang Vice President, Operation: Mr. Dick Tang EXCO Member, Civic Hack: Mr. Kingman Leung EXCO Member, Graphic Creative: Mr. Ronald Hung EXCO Member, Marketing: Ms. […]

Read More